Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

My-oh-my Little Pony January 21, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 9:59 pm

For not being a “girlie-girl” growing up, I had an inornate love of My Little Pony.  I probably had about 10 of them, 2 of the stuffed ones, the castle, and the stable. 

Yes, I am an only child, why do you ask….;)

Anyway, I happened to be scanning MSN today and found this little odd spot.  I’m SO glad my ponies are my mother’s attic rather than in this stylist’s hands!

 

4 Responses to “My-oh-my Little Pony”

  1. kathy b Says:

    I HAD to laugh at the pony pop icon! My neice loved the ponies too

  2. kathy b Says:

    GOing through mcdonald’s drive thru yesterday I saw they are giving littly my little ponies away in happy meals. Have you had a happy meal lately?

  3. Bubblesknits Says:

    LOL Oh my Lord! While the artistic side of me is impressed with the detail, my inner child is crying.


Leave a Reply

