Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Seeking Solicited Advice January 4, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 5:10 pm

I am toying with the idea of an e-reader, via Kindle, Nook, etc.  I love books, the feel, the texture, the whole nine yards, but not so much when in the car or traveling. 

Any thoughts?

 

2 Responses to “Seeking Solicited Advice”

  1. Bubblesknits Says:

    I love my Kindle. : )

  2. Yvonne Says:

    I agree with you, but I don’t have any of them. So far I have instead been listening to audio books in the car either on cd or through my phone using bluetooth, since we have an audible account. I also have the kindle app on my Android phone, but I haven’t downloaded any books yet.


Leave a Reply

