Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Transformers! March 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 3:05 pm

I am easily amused.  Let me out on the town with a cell phone camera, and you get odd images.

Hmm, car with both Autobot and Decepticon stickers, along with a “Coexist” license plate frame. 

Then I read the sticker in the middle:

I started laughing.  When I explained to my husband that I was hoping the owner of the vehicle wouldn’t be too torqued to find their car on my blog, and that I was blacking out the plate number, my husband simply stated “well, if it really is a Transformer, and it didn’t want its picture taken, it would have let you know”.

 

One Response to “Transformers!”

  1. Bubblesknits Says:

    ROTFL!!! Love your husband’s comment, too. heehee


Leave a Reply

