Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Mother May 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 12:07 pm

Oh, how I never imagined the chaos that would enter my life when these two did.

The crazy antics, the startling moments of creativity and intellegence, the squabbling, and then the working together… being an only child, I could never have seen this coming.

I could never have imagined how rich and full my life seems with these two in it.  They’re not the best-behaved kids, but they’re funny, charming, witty, creative, intellegent, and full of all those little details that just can’t be named.  And I’ll take that over clean rooms and organized laundry.

 

Leave a Reply

