Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

I want to cry July 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 12:05 pm

My kitchen was flooded with an almost full container of cherry koolaid.  Under the wire racks that we use for storage.  Probably under the stove.  No clear path to avoid sticking to the floor.  Add that to a just *fabulous* email from my dad’s girlfriend, and it’s been a sucky Monday.  I’m taking the week off from blogging.  My house is in shambles, I’m peeved off to no end, and when koolaid wants to make you cry, it’s time to take a break. 

 

Catch you next Monday, hopefully with an improved attitude.

 

Leave a Reply

