Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Sorta Here May 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 7:33 pm

I survived.  Last week was:

Weds: optometrist, but good news since older son is not blind, just stubborn.
Thurs:  lead meeting with breastfeeding mothers.
Fri:  Spring Carnival at school.  Was there from 4:30 to 9:15, wanted to cut feet off.
Sat:  BBQ with family and friends at our house.  Hubby had forgotten to look at calender and realize when Spring Carnival was.
Today:  BBQ at in-laws for birthdays coming up.

I am tired.  I am probably more than a bit cranky, but no one is telling me for fear of annihilation.   I only made it to 3 of the LYS tour shops, but saw friends, so that was ok. 

I’ll put up pretty pics tomorrow.  Right now, time to zone out in front of the tv.  And try not to think about the half-pan of chocolate rice crispy treats I had for dessert. 

 

Leave a Reply

