Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Insanity May 13, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 8:28 am

Apparently my busy May schedule has pushed me over the edge. 

I’ve signed up for Summer of Socks 2008.  And I plan to sign up for Sockapalooza 5 when it hits. 

I’ve entered Crazy Aunt Purl’s Envirosack Giveaway.  I’ve entered Strings and Purls Bloggiversary contest.  I’ve entered Two Pointy Sticks’ contest.  Note that I never win these things, but I figure lightening can strike on a clear day.

I think I need to go lay down now.

 

One Response to “Insanity”

  1. Dianna Says:

    Karen! What were you thinking? I am laughing to myself, knowing how busy your time is. I guess that there will not be much spinning in the next several weeks…months? LOL.

    Got a new bit about the LYS tour. I will send you more when I get it.
    Di


Leave a Reply

