Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Changes April 13, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 6:50 pm

I haven’t been here because I’ve been sick.  The entire time of Spring Break.  With both of my boys at home.  

My only saving grace?  My husband took the week off. 

WordPress decided to change during that time.   Woo Hoo.  Magknits is no longer.  What a pain, but most designers are helping us out and either self-publishing or finding others that will publish for free.  I finished a pair of socks, and resurrected a pair of socks that have been lingering in the UFO pile for a year and a bit. 

I’ll have pictures for you tomorrow.  When the kids go back to school.  I’ll be the one doing the happy dance. 

 

Leave a Reply

