Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Waiting for Sunlight February 21, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 12:34 pm

I know there’s sunshine out there, hiding behind the fog.  When I drove my husband into work in Bellevue, I saw it.  Until then, no pictures. 

Odd thought of the day:  a certain pizza company has come out with a new pizza called “pizza mia”.  What cracks me up about this name is that “mia” is one code word for “bulemia”, as in “I’m a friend of ‘mia'”.  And to add to this, the commercial I’ve seen only has women in it.  Just another in a long line of mis-named and poorly marketed products. 

 

Leave a Reply

