Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Catching up to ’08 January 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 8:07 pm

Yes, I’ve been gone for a while.  No, no deaths in the family, babies born (or waiting to be born) by me, house washed away, or anything else of that manner, just no blogging mojo.  So I’m back now, although I still need to figure out how to put pictures in the posts!  Alas, another ‘not a resolution’. 

 Yup, ‘not a resolution’.  I never keep actual thought-out resolutions, so I’ve decided that this is the year that when it comes into my head, I do it, or schedule it for a very short period of time later.  It can be anything from the length of my hair (above the shoulder now), to sucking it up and doing the dishes in the sink that I really don’t want to do, even though I have a dishwasher.  You get the idea. 

 This year, I hope to post at least 3 times a week, barring vacations and illness.  So here’s post #1.  I’m off to go figure out pictures now.

 

One Response to “Catching up to ’08”

  1. Libby Says:

    i kind of fly by the seat of my pants, doing things as they strike me…makes life a little more interesting for me 🙂

    Do you live near Seattle??


Leave a Reply

