Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

The "Haves" and the "Have-Nots" September 24, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 3:01 am

In light of the big fuss of Ravelry, here is my “invite”

You signed up on: Never
You are #0 on the list.
0 people are ahead of you in line.
Unknown people are behind you in line.
0% of the list has been invited so far

Yup, you got it, I don’t have any overwhelming urge to join Ravelry. I’m sure it’s lovely, fantastic, and the best thing since sliced bread. But I procrastinate enough on my own without help, and I don’t feel the urge to put up every single thing in my stash and every single note I’ve ever taken on a project. If you find me and ask me what I did about a project, I’ll tell you gladly. I’m just not big on all the hoopla with this one yet.

Speaking of procrastination, I have pics of socks, a hat, some Fair Isle (gasp!) and some “Juan” to post. Maybe I should do something about that…

 

Leave a Reply

