Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Running Away from Home April 6, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 5:13 pm

The fam and I have survived Passover and are running away for the weekend to celebrate Easter with my mom.

However, there are some odds and ends I’d like to throw out there:

1. Our cats have not been affected by the pet food recalls. They’re fed dry food and that has not been added to a list… yet.

2. It’s been sunny and over 60 degrees here for the last few days. It’s nice that it’s so warm, but a bit worrysome for gardening. I worry that if I put things in that they’ll bite the dust the first hard frost we have.

3. Malabrigo really is as soft as everyone says it is. It feels like petting bunnies.

Have a fantastic weekend and I’ll see you all next week.

 

One Response to “Running Away from Home”

  1. Sarah Says:

    The first big project I did with the Malabrigo, I swore there was silk blended with it. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

