Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

No Washcloths Today… December 7, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 5:51 pm

But I do have some cute pics. This was our younger cat, Nobi, after we returned home from Thanksgiving. After she sat like this for a few hours, we got the idea. “You’re NOT leaving again!”
My first sweater! Isn’t it cute? Wait, you say there’s something odd about it?
Well, that would be because it’s an ORNAMENT! It’s the mini sweater from Last Minute Knitted Gifts. I made it for an ornament exchange party last weekend. Made from Sundara Yarn sock yarn in colorway “Venetian Skies”, it was the only handmade ornament there. But I’m still proud of my first sweater, no matter how small it was.

 

2 Responses to “No Washcloths Today…”

  1. lynnm Says:

    How funny! I made one last night and posted about it this morning. They are just too cute!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I HEART Nobi 🙂


Leave a Reply

