Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Odessas November 21, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 5:50 am

Here are the two Odessas (Odessai? What would be the proper plural for this?) that I’ve made for Christmas gifts. The pink one goes to the receptionist at my chiropractor’s office who loves all things pink. The cream one goes to my younger brother-in-law’s girlfriend. She works at Nordies and I’m hoping it’s sophisticated enough for her. šŸ™‚

 

2 Responses to “Odessas”

  1. kim Says:

    Wow! Those look great! I really like the colours of beads that you chose.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    WHAT!! I am the ex-receptionist who loves all things pink šŸ˜‰ Who is this girl…. is she trying to be me?!!!
    ~Char


Leave a Reply

