Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

BS Monday #2 August 28, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 5:07 pm

I don’t know about the rest of you, but I’m burned out on war news. I saw this bumper sticker a couple of months ago down near my hometown and I almost chased the car down to ask where they got it. Please note that it has been slightly edited so that it’s a little less offending.

Bombing for Peace is like
F**king for Virginity
 

One Response to “BS Monday #2”

  1. kim Says:

    I have learned not to drink coffee while reading blogs….that bumper sticker is tooo funny. Must.get.one.


Leave a Reply

