Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

BS Monday #1 August 14, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 5:45 pm

I have decided to make Monday a BS day. Not the regular BS you’re thinking of! BS = Bumper Sticker. Living in the Seattle area, I drive a lot on the freeways and I see many interesting bumper stickers and licence plate frames. I thought it was time to share them. No button to go with them, unless someone would like to make me one.

Bumper sticker of the week:

I have a perfect body
but it’s in the trunk and starting to smell.
 

2 Responses to “BS Monday #1”

  1. Sarah Says:

    hey its monday again! Where is the BS?

  2. kim Says:

    Ok…that bumper sticker TOTALLY made my day…

    Thanks for the comment on my blog…I appreciate it more than you can ever know.


Leave a Reply

