Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

I made it!!! July 8, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 10:43 pm

Crown: finished. Turtle: finished. Craig stuffed the turtle and sewed him up while I stitched buttons and pearls onto the crown right before the party. But they’re done and they made it to the party. I was in too much of a hurry to get pics, so you’ll just have to wait.

Now, you want to know a little secret? Dear husband Craig donated the turtle I was making for him to Jake so that I didn’t have to go through extra hours of work since his was mostly finished. Did I get a great guy or what?!

 

2 Responses to “I made it!!!”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Wow! He sounds like a winner! I have to admire your courage at going camping for your anniversery!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    uhhh hello… he cooks from scratch… he sews, and generous? Yeah… you did all right 😉

    ~Char


Leave a Reply

