Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

The People I Associate With… June 8, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 12:42 am

This is Charity. Please note that Charity is wearing my 3-year-old’s jacket, completely zipped up.
This is Charity and Lauren (please excuse me if I got the name wrong!!!). Lauren decided it was such a hoot that Charity could fit into Kevin’s jacket that she had to get in on the action, so I ended up with both of them modeling their “shrugs”.
This is Erica (please forgive my spelling!), the wonderful recipient of the spangly scarf I was knitting on. She is very pleased with her scarf and I’m glad that it’s out of my stash. 🙂

On the knitting front, I’m doing a headband for Colt’s kindergarten teacher, another charity baby hat, and a ribbon scarf for Charity (yes, the one in the jacket above). I need the scarf done by Friday and the headband done by Saturday at 5pm. I think I can, I think I can…

 

One Response to “The People I Associate With…”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    you sure do associate with some cool peeps!
    ~Char
    YEAH for Chuck E Cheese tomorrow 🙂


Leave a Reply

