Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

SPAM! You couldn’t pay me enough to eat it. May 30, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 9:46 pm

In light of the fact that my secret pal cannont leave me an anonymous comment on my blog, I’ve reverted back to comment-free-for-all. I hope I don’t get spammed again, but if you’re online, chances are, you’re going to get spammed. It’s really funny how my husband gets email spam all the time and I don’t really get any. Of course, I don’t belong to as many lists and groups as he does.

Ahhh, remember the days when spam was just a funky meat by-product?

 

Leave a Reply

