Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Whoopie! I got my package! May 25, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 10:28 pm

I got my first secret pal package and it’s WONDERFUL! 2 bars of Cadbury chocolates, Debbie Macomber’s “A good yarn” and “Mason-Dixon Knitting”! I was so giddy that I unwrapped it in the car waiting for my older son to get out of kindergarten and my younger son said that I have to share my chocolate. We’ll have to see about that. We have a long car ride ahead of us this evening. We’re going to my mom’s house, about 300 miles away, to help her celebrate her 50th birthday this weekend. The chocolate may go into the black hole of the knitting bag until the kids are asleep or otherwise distracted.

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! SECRET PAL!

 

2 Responses to “Whoopie! I got my package!”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Wow, you have an awesome secret pal!

  2. Karen Says:

    Yes, I have to agree with that. 🙂


Leave a Reply

