Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Baby Tart Finished! May 12, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 5:08 pm

Woohoo, and with the baby shower tomorrow, I have finished the tart! It’s in Cascade 220 Superwash, so the bobbles aren’t as prominent as the photos on Knitty, but it may fluff after washing. It’s yet another hat on a growing list that I probably won’t do again unless it’s a very special baby. But I can only blame myself for this one, I always say I’ll try anything once.

 

One Response to “Baby Tart Finished!”

  1. Jacque Says:

    I love the tart hat and all the other hats too! I am so glad that you are doing this blog to keep me up to date!


Leave a Reply

