Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

Mom needs a nap April 28, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 9:51 pm

Things have been freaking busy around here, and it’s not going to get any better! All of our weekends in May are full, we have 5 birthdays to celebrate in May (one of them mine), SP 8 to gear up for, and I’ve got babies coming out of my ears. A cousin delivered a baby girl last week, another baby girl is due in August, and my nephew is still set to make his arrival in early June and I’m not done finishing and washing his hats and I’ve started on the two girl hats! What is up with me?! I used to be like “hey, I’m cranking out projects with no one in mind for them.” Now I’m getting to the point of “stop the world, I want to get OFF!”

Mom needs a nap.

 

Leave a Reply

