Knotty-K

Knitting knots around the family.

What I’ve been up to April 4, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — knottyk @ 9:24 pm

I dont’ know if anyone but Sarah reads this thing, but here’s what I’ve been up to lately. I’ve completely finished the Baby Baker hats for June, September, and February since my last posting. The July, December, and April hats are all waiting for embellishments, which leaves March, May, and June for the last hats to be completed. I’m checking out flickr to see what all they offer album-wise to see if there is a better way to post the whole collection of hats. I’ve also finished up a pair of footie socks for me, and I’m procrastinating wonderfully on my mom’s Branching Out scarf. Baby Baker’s baby shower is April 22, so I’ll be insanely knitting hats until then. After that, probably lots of socks.

 

Leave a Reply

